Current Pathology Postdoctoral Fellows


Name Lab (sorted by, ascending) Email
Cherkasova, Viktoriia Aparicio Lab vcherkasova@bccrc.ca
Sharifiaghdam, Maryam Bally Lab msharifi@bccrc.ca
Forgrave, Lauren DeMarco Lab lforgrav@mail.ubc.ca
Zhao, Guangze DC Yang Lab guangze.zhao@hli.ubc.ca
Das, Nabanghsu Granville Lab das@icord.org
Aubert, Alexandre Granville Lab aubert@icord.org
Dietrich, Claudia Granville Lab claudiahelena.dietrich@ubc.ca
Nabai, Layla Granville Lab layla1@mail.ubc.ca
Ma, Zhenwei Gao Lab zhenwei.ma@ubc.ca
Kabeer, Farhia Huntsman Lab fkabeer@bccrc.ca
Kommoss, Felix Huntsman Lab fekommoss@bccrc.ca
Kulka, Michael Kizhakkedathu Lab mkulka@mail.ubc.ca
Rana, Mohosin Kizhakkedathu Lab mohosin.rana@ubc.ca
Ji, Haifeng Kizhakkedathu Lab haifeng.ji@ubc.ca
Moon, Haisle Kizhakkedathu Lab haisle@mail.ubc.ca
Cole, Grace Karsan Lab gcole@bcgsc.ca
Archambault, Anne Sophie Klein Geltink Lab anne-sophie.archambault@ubc.ca
Barnabas, Georgina Lange Lab Georgina.Barnabas@bcchr.ca
Mohamud, Yasir Luo Lab yasir.mohamud@hli.ubc.ca
Hao, Lilua Pryzdial Lab lihua.hao@ubc.ca
Rashid, Mahamud Pryzdial Lab rashid.mm@ubc.ca
Farhangi, Sahar Quandt Lab sahar.farhangi@ubc.ca
Delaidelli, Alberto Sorensen Lab adelaidelli@bccrc.ca
Elbassiouny, Ahmed Sorensen Lab aelbassiouny@bccrc.ca
Yasuda, Yuto Seow Lab yuto.yasuda@hli.ubc.ca
Segat, Gabriela Weng Lab gsegat@bccrc.ca
Anwer, Mehwish Wellington Lab mehwish.anwer@ubc.ca
Gokbayrak, Bengul Yemin Wang Lab bgokbayrak@pathology.ubc.ca
Mao, Yuancheng Ying Wang Lab Yuancheng.Mao@hli.ubc.ca