Samuel Aparicio Named 2014 Aubrey J. Tingle Prize Winner


Name Aparicio, Samuel
Academic Rank Professor & Canada Research Chair in Molecular Oncology
Dept/School Pathology & Lab Med/ UBC
Other Affiliation
Year of Award 2014
Name of Award Aubrey J. Tingle Prize
Agency Giving the Award The Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research
Brief Description
Category Research

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.